Written words from an honest heart

Everybody should have someone like you <3

Kategori: Allmänt




I hope you know how much you mean to me

For every day I get to laugh with you

For every day I get to hear your voice

For every day I get to ease my heart to you 

For every day you and me don't agree on things 

For every day we both think we're right and neither of us can admit we were wrong

For every day I get to dry your tears

For every day you give me your wise advice

For every day you make sure I see the truth that lies in front of me

For every day you meet me with honesty and respect

For every day you show your kindness

For every day you let me know you're there for me

Anytime, Anywhere

I will forever be greatful for these things

Cause when every light has gone out

You shine bright

And when my road is long

You walk beside me

And let me know everything is going to be alright

I can only hope I can give back half of what you have given me..



Älskar dig min underbara knäppgök till vän Karoline Pålsson <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: